Sammy and Pharoah Bear visit Egypt!

After lunch, I flew to Egypt on my magic carpet.  Pharoah Bear came with me.  Then I had a play with Pharoah Bear.  And then we stopped and lunch together.  After lunch we watched television, which I brought with me to Egypt.  Then my flying carpet took us back to London, and that was where I gave my Mummy a gold and red necklace.

One Comment on “Sammy and Pharoah Bear visit Egypt!”

  1. Absolutely super story Sammy! Well done my darling. Love Mummy.xx


Leave a Reply

