anouska and iris’s adventure in egypt

One morning bigish teddish ran into my (anouska’s) cuboard . I looked in saw no teddy  and ran  in. To my suprise I did not bump my head well actually I did because I fell down IN EGYPT! Meanwhile Iris ‘s teddy Pinky ran in and fell down ON ME I MEAN HOW RUUUUUUUUUUDE OF HIM and on top of that IRIS GGGGGGGGGGGRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR i mea… oh sorry i i keep doing it I mean how rude just after Pinky did actully I suppose it was ted……”IT WAAAAASSSS NOOOT MYYY FAULT IT WAS YOUR FAULT”

okay okay it was not your fault it was  it was err…  Pinky’s fault “it was  not my fault wawawaaaaawawa back to the story. How shall we get out …

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

