Olivia and November’s trip to Ancient Greece

One Saturday in January I visited the British Museum with my mummy and my teddy November.  We didn’t realise what was going to happen next.  Both myself and November travelled back in time to Ancient Greece I had a wonderful time there.  We met Zeus the Greek god and he invited us to his palace.  The patterns on the walls were amazing!  At midnight, he invited us to a feast.  He cooked us some meat and other lovely dishes.  He also invited other Greek gods who were Athena, Athrodite, Apollo and Hermes. We had a great time. It was nearly time for us to go back, so we said goodbye to the gods and thanked Zeus for inviting us round.  When we got back I told my mum of the adventures and couldn’t wait to tell the rest of my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

